Snerikes nation...

Oh my god! After our first night with freezing temperatures, it was even freezing when I departed for my lecture around 8.45 am, we have a rainy day! I didn't see rain for about 3 weeks but I absolutely didn't miss it at all!

Okay: this are enough complaints for now. Yesterday was another typical Snerikes night: waiting a little bit to get inside, luckily that we were so early. We learnt our lesson a couple of weeks ago when we arrived around 10 pm: waiting for 1h30 to get inside. And every nation closes at 1 am so we didn't have a lot of party-time going on then.

But yesterday was amazing again: dancing a lot, drinking a bit and afterwards a little afterparty as always. Tomorrow evening we are going out to Stockholms nation with the complete 3th and 7th floor of building 4. So it will be fun again.

Tomorrow I also have my first lecture in Econometrics, I am quite curious about it since it will be my first lecture in English here in Uppsala. Hopefully is the prof's English understandable.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jenny

The whole of the 7th floor?! Are you just counting you part of the floor or ours as well? Or is Albin our representative?

2008-10-08 @ 19:43:01
URL: http://jbear83.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Jenny

oh never mind, saw now that it was last week.



You're going to stocken tomorrow?

2008-10-08 @ 19:48:18

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0